Teen CrossFit School Holiday Program

Monday 4th January – Wednesday 20th January

$90

Teen CrossFit School Holiday Program

Looking to maintain and/or improve your fitness during the school hoplidays? Or get an edge for Summer sport?

Boost your sports performance and overall fitness ability with our Hive Active Teen CrossFit January School Holiday program.

Designed by a Sports Scientist to build strength and improve fitness, the program is restricted to small class sizes and includes:

  •  6 x 50 minute speed and strength sessions 
    • Monday 4th January – 5pm
    • Wednesday 6th January – 5pm
    • Monday 11th January – 5pm
    • Wednesday 13th January – 5pm
    • Monday 18th January – 5pm
    • Wednesday 20th January – 5pm

Each session includes a warm-up and warm-down, skills and technique coaching, workouts specifically designed by a Sports Scientist to improve fitness and strength.

The sessions are held in the evening to leave the days free to catch up with friends and family.
Places are limited – enrol now.

Looking for a Fitness boost? Add 6 MetCon and Endurance sessions for only $20 more

      • MetCon Session – Tuesday 5th January – 5pm
      • Endurance Session – Thursday 7th January – 5pm
      • MetCon Session – Tuesday 12th January – 5pm
      • Endurance Session – Thursday 14th January – 5pm
      • MetCon Session – Tuesday 19th January – 5pm
      • Endurance Session – Thursday 21st January – 5pm

Enrol Now

Complete the form below to begin the enrolment process.

Menu